Can I upgrade or downgrade my package?

Yes, all hosting and hosting with eCart packages can be upgraded or downgraded at any time.

To do this, log into the Client Area and click on Services in the main menu.  Next, click on My Services from the dropdown menu:

 

Next, find the Product for the domain you would like to upgrade/downgrade and click on the down arrow on the far right.  A menu will open.  Click the option to 'Upgrade/Downgrade Package'. 



The next page will show available packages.  Select the package you wish to upgrade or downgrade to, and click the relative Choose Product button.



The next step will be for taking payment.  If you are able to downgrade, your account will be credited if applicable.

 

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How long before my account is setup and I can begin building my website?

New Hosting Only accounts are setup almost immediately, once payment is made and the order has...

Client Area - Overview

Here is an overview of the different areas of the Client Area.  These are only visible after...

Cancelling a Paypal Subscription - VIDEO TUTORIAL

This tutorial will help explain how to cancel a Paypal subscription payment.  This is an payment...

Can I cancel at any time or are your plans set up on a contract basis?

All plans are set up on a contract basis according to the payment plan you select.  When you...

Affiliate program terms

In order to participate in our Affiliate program, you must first activate the program here - if...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution