How do I cancel my order?

You can cancel your order at any time, however you are only eligible for a refund for unused time if your cancellation is made within the first 30 days of signing up for our services.  Also, you must cancel before the next billing is set to go through if you are set up on a subscription as no refunds are given once that payment is made.

So first, to cancel your services, log into the Client Area and click on Products & Services:

 

Next, find the Product for the domain you would like to cancel and click on the down arrow on the far right.  A dropdown menu will open.  Select and click on 'Request Cancellation'.  Follow through the prompts and we will process cancellation of the order.

!! Be sure you have saved any files you require as all files will be deleted once the cancellation process goes through!!

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: You MUST ALSO cancel the subscription at Paypal if this was set up as a subscription payment, or remove your credit card from our records to ensure that billing does not go through again.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Can I host more than one website with you?

Yes you can!  As long as you have available resources and databases for the hosting plan you...

Do you have an affiliate program?

Yes we do have an affiliate program available.  Affiliates can earn $10 per new signup for...

Cancelling a Paypal Subscription - VIDEO TUTORIAL

This tutorial will help explain how to cancel a Paypal subscription payment.  This is an payment...

Client Area - Overview

Here is an overview of the different areas of the Client Area.  These are only visible after...

Affiliate program terms

In order to participate in our Affiliate program, you must first activate the program here - if...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution